Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
His Glorious Fatherhood Through His Son By His Spirit
Galatians 4:6-7
Preached by Pastor James Lee on December 24, 2017 (Sunday).
When the Fullness of the Time Came God Sent His Son
Galatians 4:4-5
Preached by Pastor James Lee on December 17, 2017 (Sunday).
Man's Responsibility to the Unquestionable & Unceasing Righteousness of God
Nahum 3:1-19
Preached by Pastor James Lee on December 3, 2017 (Sunday).
The Radical Devotion, Difference, & Destination of Genuine Discpleship
Mark 9:41-50
Preached by Pastor James Lee on November 19, 2017 (Sunday).
The Judgment of God in Light of Our Gospel Call to the Nations
Nahum 2:1-13
Preached by Pastor James Lee on November 12, 2017 (Sunday).
The Severity and Solace of Salvation in the Lord
Nahum 1:8-15
Preached by Pastor James Lee on November 5, 2017 (Sunday).
Reformation Sunday: Luther's Life, Love,& Labor - Selected Scriptures
Preached by Pastor James Lee on October 29, 2017 (Sunday).
The Glad Unity in Diversity of the One Body of Christ
1 Corinthians 12:1-31
Preached by Pastor James Lee on October 8, 2017 (Sunday).
Introduction to Nahum: Trust the Lord Above All
Nahum 1:1-7
Preached by Pastor James Lee on October 1, 2017 (Sunday).
Loved That We Might No Longer Live for Ourselves - No Sermon Audio
2 Corinthians 5:14-21
Preached by Pastor James Lee on September 17, 2017 (Sunday).