Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Safe From Me
Psalm 125:1-5
Preached by Pastor Lucas Enge on August 6, 2017 (Sunday).
Envy to Exultation
Psalm 73:1-28
Preached by Pastor Jonathan Yang on January 15, 2017 (Sunday).
The Sufficiency of God's Self-Revelation in His Written Word
Psalm 19:7-14
Preached by Pastor James Lee on November 6, 2016 (Sunday).
The Sufficiency of God's Self-Revelation in His Created World
Psalm 19:1-6
Preached by Pastor James Lee on October 23, 2016 (Sunday).
The Blessing of Forgiveness
Psalm 32:1-11
Preached by Pastor Patrick Cho on September 25, 2016 (Sunday).
Worship with Humility
Psalm 131:1-3
Preached by Pastor Tae Shin on July 3, 2016 (Sunday).
A Believer's Gratitude for the Great God of Love
Psalm 103:1-22
Preached by Pastor James Lee on March 6, 2016 (Sunday).
Forever Faithful Father God
Psalm 102:1-28
Preached by Pastor Patrick Cho on January 3, 2016 (Sunday).
The Lord, My Mighty Fortress, is with Me!
Psalm 46:1-11
Preached by Pastor James Lee on September 27, 2015 (Sunday).
Let the Whole World Know Our God Is Almighty Redeemer!
Psalm 77:1-20
Preached by Pastor James Lee on March 15, 2015 (Sunday).