Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Difficult Gift of Forgiveness
Luke 17:1-10
Preached by Pastor Chris Bodgstad on October 15, 2017 (Sunday).
Why Most Hopes for Heaven Sadly Fail
Luke 14:15-24
Preached by Pastor James Lee on April 16, 2017 (Sunday).
Advent to Advent: Prayerfully Living in Light of Christ's Imminent Return
Luke 18:1-8
Preached by Pastor James Lee on December 25, 2016 (Sunday).
Why Trying to Live the Lie of a Good Life is Deadly Dangerous?
Luke 11:21-28
Preached by Pastor James Lee on March 27, 2016 (Sunday).
What Does It Mean to Have Eternal Life? - No Sermon Audio
Luke 18:17-30
Preached by Pastor James Lee on September 13, 2015 (Sunday).
The God-Exalting Camel Once Pushed Through the Needle's Eye
Luke 19:1-10
Preached by Pastor James Lee on August 23, 2015 (Sunday).
Pride and Prejudice
Luke 5:27-39
Preached by Pastor James Lee on June 7, 2015 (Sunday).
Christ Seeking True Worshippers on that Most Ordinary, But Glorious Emmaus Road
Luke 24:13-35
Preached by Pastor James Lee on April 19, 2015 (Sunday).
Saved by God Loving Us, Not by Us Loving God
Luke 22:54-62
Preached by Pastor James Lee on April 5, 2015 (Sunday).
“The Unavoidable & Ultimate Supremacy of Christ’s Own Testimony, Pt. 1
Luke 7:24-30
Preached by Pastor James Lee on January 18, 2015 (Sunday).